Far Blue Mountains

Beloved Captive Trilogy

Changeling destiny—an injured Apache girl adopted by a powerful rancher, the rancher’s son kidnapped in revenge by the last free Apaches.

This magnificent trilogy by Max McNabb, the editor of, has all the relentless pace of a classic western and the elegiac beauty of a lost myth. At once a grand adventure and a darkly beautiful tragedy, the Beloved Captive trilogy is a meditation on identity and destiny, freedom and revenge.

Far Blue Mountains: Beloved Captive Trilogy Book 1

Get Your Copy Here

Far Blue Mountains

Deathsong: Beloved Captive Trilogy Book 2

Get Your Copy Here!

Sky Burial: Beloved Captive Trilogy Book 3

Get your copy here!